hi!!!!!!!!!!!!! well as you know im kela!!!!! im 12 yrs old, with brown eyes and short, curly, black brown hair. im really tall, 5’4 to be exact!! as opposed to kelsey, my BFF who’s like 4’9!!!!! ha Kels if you’re reading this i still love you!

I sound beautiful, right?

Well, I’m even prettier on the inside.

I love to read, write, and SINGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!! lalala!!! at the end of the month i’m going to audition for a talent show, and i need some helo chosing which song to sing….

“Who Says” by Selena Gomez & The Scene, which is pretty much my theme song. I used to think I was ugly and fat and stupid and I couldn’t do anything right, and now I realize that’s not true, even though a lot of people tell me I am.

I hate those people.

The second one is “You Haven’t Seen The Last Of Me,” by Cher, from Burlesque. I love that song too!!!!!

I also write my own songs. Some examples are “Flawless” which talks about a girl everyone thinks is perfect, but she’s really not; “Best Friend”, which is dedicated to my other BFF, Melanie; and tons more. I’m learning to play guitar so i can actually, you know, get somewhere. I’ll be posting vids on Youtube soon, so keep an eye out. 🙂

The latest song I’m working on is “Ugly On The Inside”. I decided to write it whwn a few days ago, this boy named Dante called me ugly. You’re probably thinking, “ignore him”, but he’s been harassing me for years. I just can’t. I told him he was ugly on the inside and that’s nothing that can be fixed, and his response was, “It took you five minutes to come up with that?”

So when I got home, I broke out this yellow notebook and started writing. The chorus is what you read above; “You’re ugly on the inside, and that’s nothing that can be fixed.”

I hope you have a pretty good idea of what I’m like!!! I’ll post more whenever I can.

XOXO,

Kela

